You’re Invited:

The Signatry Staff Devotional with Dr. George Barna

Founder of The Barna Group and Professor at Arizona Christian University
Author of “Raising Spiritual Champions”

When: Monday, April 8
9:30am ET / 8:30am CT / 7:30am MT / 6:30am PT

Where: Zoom

Founder of The Barna Group and Professor at Arizona Christian University Most recently authored "Raising Spiritual Champions"

Registration for this event is now closed.

Hello Signatry Family,

I would like to invite you to join us on Monday, April 8, at 8:30 am CT for our Signatry devotional time.

Since The Signatry’s founding, we have always started our work week off with a time of prayer and devotion – it is such a blessing to our team! I have had the privilege of leading this devotional time for several years and I typically arrange for guest speakers. Our guest speakers are usually ministry partners that The Signatry’s donors have supported.

On April 8, we will have the privilege of hosting Dr. George Barna, the founder of the Barna Group and the Director of Research and Cofounder of the Cultural Research Center at Arizona Christian University. Dr. Barna will be sharing information of his latest research and an uplifting message from God’s word. The Signatry team would be honored for you to join us to listen to Dr. Barna’s message!

The devotional time occurs on Zoom, so you can stay in your PJs and still join us for this amazing time.

We are excited for the opportunity to invite you to this special time.

God bless,

Evan Lange, J.D.
President, Midwest Region